Stephen Booth: Scared to Live
idegen Scared to Live

With One Last Breath and The Dead Place, Stephen Booth has taken his place both among “the elite British crime writers” and as a master o...

Stephen Booth: Lost River
idegen Lost River

An atmospheric new Fry and Cooper thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill. A May Bank Holiday in the Peak District is ruine...

Stephen Booth: Dead and Buried
antikvár Dead and Buried

Sphere Books, 2013

Brutal acts of firestarting have ravaged the Peak District, and now a new wave of moorland infernos sweeps across the national park. For ...

1 450 Ft
Stephen Booth: Already Dead
antikvár Already Dead

Alba Antik Litera Kft.

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Sphere Books, 2014

Some sins won't wash away . . . A summer of endless rain in the Peak District leaves the officers of Derbyshire's criminal investigati...

1 650 Ft
Stephen Booth: The Corpse Bridge
idegen The Corpse Bridge

The old Corpse Bridge is the route taken for centuries by mourners from villages on the western fringes of Derbyshire to a burial ground ...

Stephen Booth: Black Dog
antikvár Black Dog

Alba Antik Litera Kft.

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Harper Collins, 2007

As helicopters search Northern England's Peak District for fifteen year-old Laura Vernon, Detective Constable Ben Cooper quietly dreads t...

1 350 Ft
Stephen Booth: Blindspel - svéd nyelvű
antikvár Blindspel - svéd nyelvű

Kóborló Antikvárium

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

MINOTAUR, 2005

The villagers of Withens are dying. Emma Renshaw vanished two years ago, her body never found. Now her former housemate has been bludgeon...

3 000 Ft
Stephen Booth: Dancing With the Virgins
idegen Dancing With the Virgins

The second in the series featuring Detectives Fry and Cooper, Dancing with the Virgins is a tense psychological thriller, and is the sequ...

Stephen Booth: The Kill Call
antikvár The Kill Call

Alba Antik Litera Kft.

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Harper Collins, 2010

An atmospheric new Fry and Cooper thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill. On a rain-swept Derbyshire moor, hounds from ...

1 500 Ft
Booth, Stephen: Secrets of Death
idegen
Booth, Stephen
Secrets of Death

AVON BOOKS, 2017

For fans of Broadchurch, Louise Penny, and Peter Robinson comes a spellbinding new novel from internationally bestselling author Stephen ...

5%
5 050 Ft 4 798 Ft
Stephen Booth: One Last Breath
antikvár One Last Breath

Harper Collins, 2005

The vast labyrinth of caverns, passages and subterranean rivers beneath the Peak District are a major tourist attraction. But this summer...

2 240 Ft - 2 500 Ft
Stephen Booth: Dancing with the Virgins
antikvár Dancing with the Virgins

Könyvmoly Antikvárium

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Harper Collins, 2001

2 590 Ft
Stephen Booth: Blind to the Bones
antikvár Blind to the Bones

Könyvmoly Antikvárium

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Harper Collins, 2007

2 999 Ft
Stephen Booth: Blood on the Tongue
antikvár Blood on the Tongue

Könyvmoly Antikvárium

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Harper Collins, 2007

2 999 Ft
Booth, Stephen: Precious Nonsense
idegen
Booth, Stephen
Precious Nonsense

University of California Press, 2021