Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: ...és én téged el nem hagylak
könyv ...és én téged el nem hagylak

ALEXANDRA KÖNYVESHÁZ KFT., 2018

Ez a regény két nőről szól. Az egyikük a húszas éveiben jár, New Yorkban él, rajong a munkájáért, a barátaiért és a vőlegényéért, aki ne...

15%
3 999 Ft 3 399 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: The Wife Between Us
idegen The Wife Between Us

Pan Books, 2018

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, autho...

15%
3 590 Ft 3 051 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: An Anonymous Girl
idegen An Anonymous Girl

Macmillan-Heinemann, 2019

When Jessica Farris signs up for a psychology study conducted by the mysterious Dr. Shields, she thinks all she'll have to do is answer a...

15%
5 490 Ft 4 666 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: The Wife Between Us
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
The Wife Between Us

Macmillan USA, 2018

When you read this book, you will assume you are reading about a jealous wife and her obsession with her replacement. You will assume you...

5%
6 405 Ft 6 085 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: An Anonymous Girl
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
An Anonymous Girl

Macmillan USA, 2019

When Jessica Farris signs up for a psychology study conducted by the mysterious Dr. Shields, she thinks all she'll have to do is answer a...

5%
6 790 Ft 6 450 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: The Wife Between Us
antikvár The Wife Between Us

Bástya Antikvárium

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Pan Books, 2018

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, autho...

1 790 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: ...és én téged el nem hagylak
antikvár ...és én téged el nem hagylak

ALEXANDRA KÖNYVESHÁZ KFT., 2018

Ez a regény két nőről szól. Az egyikük a húszas éveiben jár, New Yorkban él, rajong a munkájáért, a barátaiért és a vőlegényéért, aki ne...

2 400 Ft - 2 500 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: The Wife Between Us
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
The Wife Between Us

ROWOHLT Taschenbuch Verlag, 2018

Drei Frauen, ein Mann. Viele Geheimnisse. Und nur eine Wahrheit.Vanessa: Das perfekte Leben, das war einmal. Seit der Scheidung von Richa...

5%
5 087 Ft 4 833 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: You Are Not Alone
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
You Are Not Alone

Pan Macmillan, 2020

Shay Miller has three strikes against her: no job, no apartment, no love in her life. But when she witnesses a perfectly normal-looking y...

Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: You Are Not Alone
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
You Are Not Alone

Macmillan USA, 2020

Shay Miller has three strikes against her: no job, no apartment, no love in her life. But when she witnesses a perfectly normal looking y...

Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: Die Frau ohne Namen
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
Die Frau ohne Namen

ROWOHLT Taschenbuch, 2020

Die Nr. 1 der New York Times-Bestsellerliste Frauen zwischen 18 und 32 für Ethik- und Moralstudie gesucht. Großzügige Vergütung. Anonymi...

Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: An Anonymous Girl
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
An Anonymous Girl

Pan Macmillan, 2019

Seeking women aged 18 to 32 to participate in a study on ethics and morality. Generous compensation. Anonymity guaranteed.When Jessica Fa...

5%
4 081 Ft 3 877 Ft