Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: ...és én téged el nem hagylak
könyv ...és én téged el nem hagylak

ALEXANDRA KÖNYVESHÁZ KFT., 2018

Ez a regény két nőről szól. Az egyikük a húszas éveiben jár, New Yorkban él, rajong a munkájáért, a barátaiért és a vőlegényéért, aki ne...

15%
3 999 Ft 3 400 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: A tökéletes alany
könyv A tökéletes alany

ALEXANDRA KÖNYVESHÁZ KFT., 2020

18 és 32 év közötti hölgyeket keresünk, akik részt vennének egy kiváló New York-i pszichiáter vezetésével lefolytatandó, etikával és morá...

15%
3 999 Ft 3 400 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: The Wife Between Us
idegen The Wife Between Us

Pan Books, 2018

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, autho...

15%
3 590 Ft 3 052 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: An Anonymous Girl
idegen An Anonymous Girl

Macmillan-Heinemann, 2019

When Jessica Farris signs up for a psychology study conducted by the mysterious Dr. Shields, she thinks all she'll have to do is answer a...

15%
5 490 Ft 4 667 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: An Anonymous Girl
idegen An Anonymous Girl

Pan Books, 2019

When Jessica signs up for a psychology study conducted by the mysterious Dr Shields, she thinks all she'll have to do is answer a few que...

15%
3 990 Ft 3 392 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: The Wife Between Us
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
The Wife Between Us

Pan Macmillan, 2018

'A clever thriller with masterful twists' Karin Slaughter When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. It's about a jealous w...

5%
6 447 Ft 6 125 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: You Are Not Alone
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
You Are Not Alone

Macmillan USA, 2020

Shay Miller has three strikes against her: no job, no apartment, no love in her life. But when she witnesses a perfectly normal looking y...

5%
6 052 Ft 5 750 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: You Are Not Alone
idegen You Are Not Alone

Macmillan-Heinemann, 2020

From Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen, the authors of the top ten bestseller The Wife Between Us and An Anonymous Girl, comes You Are N...

15%
7 590 Ft 6 452 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: You Are Not Alone
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
You Are Not Alone

Pan Macmillan, 2020

Shay Miller wants to find love, but it eludes her. She wants to be fulfilled, but her job is a dead end. She wants to belong, but her lif...

5%
4 790 Ft 4 551 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: Die Frau ohne Namen
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
Die Frau ohne Namen

ROWOHLT Taschenbuch, 2020

Die Nr. 1 der New York Times-Bestsellerliste Frauen zwischen 18 und 32 für Ethik- und Moralstudie gesucht. Großzügige Vergütung. Anonymit...

5%
6 662 Ft 6 329 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: Die Wahrheit über ihn
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
Die Wahrheit über ihn

ROWOHLT Taschenbuch, 2020

Der New York Times-Bestseller. Drei Frauen, ein Mann. Viele Geheimnisse. Und nur eine Wahrheit. Vanessa: Das perfekte Leben, das war einm...

5%
4 159 Ft 3 952 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: The Wife Between Us
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
The Wife Between Us

ROWOHLT Taschenbuch, 2018

Drei Frauen, ein Mann. Viele Geheimnisse. Und nur eine Wahrheit. Vanessa: Das perfekte Leben, das war einmal. Seit der Scheidung von Rich...

5%
5 428 Ft 5 157 Ft
Pekkanen, Sarah: The Perfect Neighbors
idegen
Pekkanen, Sarah
The Perfect Neighbors

POCKET BOOKS, 2021

Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: An Anonymous Girl
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
An Anonymous Girl

Macmillan USA, 2019

When Jessica Farris signs up for a psychology study conducted by the mysterious Dr. Shields, she thinks all she'll have to do is answer a...

5%
6 608 Ft 6 278 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: A tökéletes alany
antikvár A tökéletes alany

Könyvmámor Antikvárium

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

ALEXANDRA KÖNYVESHÁZ KFT., 2020

18 és 32 év közötti hölgyeket keresünk, akik részt vennének egy kiváló New York-i pszichiáter vezetésével lefolytatandó, etikával és morá...

2 890 Ft
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah: Die Frau ohne Namen
idegen
Hendricks, Greer - Pekkanen, Sarah
Die Frau ohne Namen

ROWOHLT Taschenbuch, 2021

Die Nr. 1 der New York Times-Bestsellerliste Frauen im Alter von 18 bis 32 Jahren für eine Studie über Ethik und Moral gesucht. Großzügig...

5%
4 159 Ft 3 952 Ft
Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen: ...és én téged el nem hagylak
antikvár ...és én téged el nem hagylak

ALEXANDRA KÖNYVESHÁZ KFT., 2018

Ez a regény két nőről szól. Az egyikük a húszas éveiben jár, New Yorkban él, rajong a munkájáért, a barátaiért és a vőlegényéért, aki ne...

2 300 Ft - 2 700 Ft