Lawrence Osborne: Gyönyörű bestiák
e-Könyv Gyönyörű bestiák

Jelenkor, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

2 190 Ft
Lawrence Osborne: The Ballad of a Small Player
antikvár The Ballad of a Small Player

Vintage Books, 2015

Though Doyle is not a Lord at all. He is a fake; a corrupt lawyer who has spent a career siphoning money from rich clients. And now he is...

1 600 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: Welch schöne Tiere wir sind
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Welch schöne Tiere wir sind

Piper, 2019

»Welch schöne Tiere wir sind« ist eine brillante Studie über Schuld und Gier. Fesselnd, dicht und abgründig - ein literarisches Meisterwe...

5%
8 189 Ft 7 780 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

Wealthy dead American. Beautiful young widow. This case has PI Philip Marlowe's name written all over it. Is it enough to bring him back ...

5%
6 124 Ft 5 818 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: Beautiful Animals
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Beautiful Animals

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

A literary thriller in the vein of Graham Greene and Patricia Highsmith exposing the dark heart of friendship, as impressionable Samantha...

5%
4 289 Ft 4 075 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House UK Ltd, 2019

Die bekanntesten und beliebtesten Ländler, Walzer und Märsche in leichter Bearbeitung von A. Holzschuh, C. Herold und E. Wild.Den Ausgabe...

Előjegyezhető
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House LCC US, 2018

* A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK 2018 * * A NPR Best Book of 2018 ** Nominated for a 2019 Edgar Award (Best Novel) *Lawrence Osborne bring...

5%
7 249 Ft 6 887 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: The Forgiven
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
The Forgiven

Random House UK Ltd, 2014

A taut novel in which East meets West, with shattering conclusions. Set in Morocco, it's a tale of guilt and redemption from the author o...

5%
4 117 Ft 3 911 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: Denen man vergibt
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Denen man vergibt

dtv Verlagsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG, 2019

»Der Roman ist wie ein Film noir.« Jens Bisky in >Süddeutsche Zeitung<Richard und Dally haben mitten in der Wüste Marokkos eine Oas...

5%
4 461 Ft 4 238 Ft
könyv Gyönyörű bestiák

Jelenkor Kiadó, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

20%
3 299 Ft 2 639 Ft