könyv Gyönyörű bestiák

Jelenkor Kiadó, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

15%
3 299 Ft 2 805 Ft
Lawrence Osborne: Gyönyörű bestiák
e-Könyv Gyönyörű bestiák

Jelenkor, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

2 190 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: The Forgiven
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
The Forgiven

Random House UK Ltd, 2014

Born in England, Lawrence Osborne is the author of the critically acclaimed novels The Forgiven, The Ballad of a Small Player, Hunters in...

5%
4 410 Ft 4 190 Ft
Lawrence Osborne: The Ballad of a Small Player
antikvár The Ballad of a Small Player

Alba Antik Litera Kft.

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Vintage Books, 2015

Though Doyle is not a Lord at all. He is a fake; a corrupt lawyer who has spent a career siphoning money from rich clients. And now he is...

1 600 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

Wealthy dead American. Beautiful young widow. This case has PI Philip Marlowe's name written all over it. Is it enough to bring him back ...

5%
6 569 Ft 6 241 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House UK Ltd, 2019

Die bekanntesten und beliebtesten Ländler, Walzer und Märsche in leichter Bearbeitung von A. Holzschuh, C. Herold und E. Wild.Den Ausgabe...

5%
4 594 Ft 4 365 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: Denen man vergibt
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Denen man vergibt

dtv Verlagsgesellschaft, 2019

»Der Roman ist wie ein Film noir.« Jens Bisky in >Süddeutsche Zeitung<Richard und Dally haben mitten in der Wüste Marokkos eine Oas...

5%
4 769 Ft 4 531 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: Beautiful Animals
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Beautiful Animals

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

A literary thriller in the vein of Graham Greene and Patricia Highsmith exposing the dark heart of friendship, as impressionable Samantha...

5%
4 593 Ft 4 364 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: Welch schöne Tiere wir sind
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Welch schöne Tiere wir sind

Piper, 2020

»Sein neues Meisterwerk.« Spiegel OnlineDie Tage fließen ineinander wie zäher Honig. Auf der griechischen Insel Hydra vertreiben sich Nao...

5%
4 807 Ft 4 567 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: The Glass Kingdom
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
The Glass Kingdom

HOGARTH PR, 2020

Set within the glass-walled world of a luxury high-rise in Bangkok, a tense, stunningly well-observed novel of a young American woman on ...

Lawrence Osborne: Gyönyörű bestiák
antikvár Gyönyörű bestiák

Alba Könyvépítõ Kft.

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Jelenkor Kiadó, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

1 890 Ft
Osborne, Lawrence: The Glass Kingdom
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
The Glass Kingdom

Random House UK Ltd, 2020

A tense, stunningly well-observed heist novel following an American woman on the run in the blazing heat of Bangkok, from 'a modern Graha...

Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House LCC US, 2018

Lawrence Osborne brings one of literature's most enduring detectives back to life-as Private Investigator Philip Marlowe returns for one ...

5%
7 771 Ft 7 383 Ft