könyv The Belles - A szépség ára

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2018

Légy üdvözölve egy szenvedéllyel és varázslattal teli világban, ahol a szépség hatalom! Camellia Beauregard különleges lány: Belle. Orlé...

30%
3 299 Ft 2 310 Ft
könyv The Belles - A szépség ára - kemény kötés

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2018

Légy üdvözölve egy szenvedéllyel és varázslattal teli világban, ahol a szépség hatalom! Camellia Beauregard különleges lány: Belle. Orlé...

30%
3 999 Ft 2 800 Ft
Dhonielle Clayton: The Belles – A szépség ára
e-Könyv The Belles – A szépség ára

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2019

Légy üdvözölve egy szenvedéllyel és varázslattal teli világban, ahol a szépség hatalom! Camellia Beauregard a különleges Belle-lányok egy...

2 499 Ft
Clayton, Dhonielle: The Everlasting Rose
idegen
Clayton, Dhonielle
The Everlasting Rose

Orion Publishing Group, 2020

Dhonielle Clayton is the coauthor of the Tiny Pretty Things series. She grew up in the Washington, DC, suburbs on the Maryland side and s...

5%
4 056 Ft 3 854 Ft
Clayton, Dhonielle: The Belles
idegen
Clayton, Dhonielle
The Belles

Rubikon Audioverlag e.K., 2019

Glitzernd, glanzvoll, grausam - willkommen in der Welt der Belles! Die Welt von Orléans wird von Hässlichkeit bestimmt, und nur die Belle...

5%
7 413 Ft 7 043 Ft
Charaipotra, Sona - Clayton, Dhonielle: Tiny Pretty Things. TV Tie-In Edition
idegen
Charaipotra, Sona - Clayton, Dhonielle
Tiny Pretty Things. TV Tie-In Edition

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2020

Now a hit Netflix TV show! Black Swan meets Pretty Little Liars in this soapy, drama-packed novel featuring diverse characters who will d...

5%
4 502 Ft 4 277 Ft
Clayton, Dhonielle - Jackson, Tiffany D. - Stone, Nic - Thomas, Angie - Woodfolk, Ashley - Yoon, Nicola: Blackout
idegen
Clayton, Dhonielle - Jackson, Tiffany D. - Stone, Nic - Thomas, Angie - Woodfolk, Ashley - Yoon, Nicola
Blackout

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2021

Six critically acclaimed, bestselling, and award-winning authors bring the glowing warmth and electricity of Black teen love to this inte...

Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Clayton, Dhonielle
A Universe of Wishes

Titan Publ. Group Ltd., 2021

From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other Stories, comes a young adult fantasy short story collectio...

Charaipotra, Sona - Clayton, Dhonielle: Tiny Pretty Things
idegen
Charaipotra, Sona - Clayton, Dhonielle
Tiny Pretty Things

HARPERCOLLINS, 2015

Now a Netflix TV show! Black Swan meets Pretty Little Liars in this soapy, drama-packed novel featuring diverse characters who will do an...

5%
7 104 Ft 6 749 Ft
Clayton, Dhonielle: The Mirror Shattered Midnight
idegen
Clayton, Dhonielle
The Mirror Shattered Midnight

DISNEY PR, 2021

Clayton, Dhonielle: The Belles 2: Königreich der Dornen
idegen
Clayton, Dhonielle
The Belles 2: Königreich der Dornen

Planet! in der Thienemann-Esslinger Verlag GmbH, 2020

Schillernd, spektakulär, skrupellos - die Revolution um die Macht der Schönheit beginnt! Camelia, die Favoritin der Belles, ist auf der F...

5%
7 753 Ft 7 366 Ft
Armentrout, Jennifer L. - Clayton, Dhonielle - Cotugno, Katie: Meet Cute
idegen
Armentrout, Jennifer L. - Clayton, Dhonielle - Cotugno, Katie
Meet Cute

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2020

A celebration of "meet-cute" moments, this short-story collection features when-they-first-met-stories from such beloved YA authors as Ar...

5%
4 256 Ft 4 044 Ft
Clayton, Dhonielle: The Belles 1: Schönheit regiert
idegen
Clayton, Dhonielle
The Belles 1: Schönheit regiert

Planet! in der Thienemann-Esslinger Verlag GmbH, 2019

Die Welt von Orléans wird von Hässlichkeit bestimmt, und nur die Belles können den Menschen Schönheit verleihen. Camelia ist eine Belle -...

5%
7 785 Ft 7 396 Ft
Clayton, Dhonielle: A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology
idegen
Clayton, Dhonielle
A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology

CROWN PUB INC, 2020

From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other Stories, comes a young adult fantasy short story collectio...

5%
7 539 Ft 7 163 Ft
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Clayton, Dhonielle - Jackson, Tiffany D - Stone, Nic - Thomas, Angie - Woodfolk, Ashley - Yoon, Nicola
Blackout

HarperCollins Publishers, 2021

The irresistible blockbuster YA romance of summer 2021 by six of the biggest voices in YA. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Netflix's Let i...

Dhonielle Clayton: The Belles - A szépség ára
antikvár The Belles - A szépség ára

Könyvmámor Antikvárium

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2018

Légy üdvözölve egy szenvedéllyel és varázslattal teli világban, ahol a szépség hatalom! Camellia Beauregard különleges lány: Belle. Orlé...

2 190 Ft
Dhonielle Clayton: The Belles - A szépség ára - kemény kötés
antikvár The Belles - A szépség ára - kemény kötés

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2018

Légy üdvözölve egy szenvedéllyel és varázslattal teli világban, ahol a szépség hatalom! Camellia Beauregard különleges lány: Belle. Orlé...

1 890 Ft - 1 990 Ft
Charaipotra, Sona - Clayton, Dhonielle: Shiny Broken Pieces: A Tiny Pretty Things Novel
idegen
Charaipotra, Sona - Clayton, Dhonielle
Shiny Broken Pieces: A Tiny Pretty Things Novel

HARPERCOLLINS, 2016

Now a Netflix TV show! Featuring a diverse cast of characters, plenty of gossip, lies, and scandal, Shiny Broken Pieces continues with th...

5%
7 093 Ft 6 739 Ft
Clayton, Dhonielle - Jackson, Tiffany D. - Stone, Nic - Thomas, Angie - Woodfolk, Ashley - Yoon, Nicola: Blackout
idegen
Clayton, Dhonielle - Jackson, Tiffany D. - Stone, Nic - Thomas, Angie - Woodfolk, Ashley - Yoon, Nicola
Blackout

cbj, 2021

Eine Stadt. Ein Abend. Sechsmal die Chance auf die große Liebe. New York. Eine Hitzewelle legt die Stadt lahm und während Manhattan in Du...