Delilah S. Dawson művei

Delilah S. Dawson: Pókember: Új kezdet könyv
könyv Pókember: Új kezdet

Vad Virágok Kiadó Kft., 2020

Peter Parker felvette már a versenyt veszedelmes gonosztevőkkel és legendás hősökkel is, de lehet, hogy a gimis élet kifog rajta. Szerenc...

15%
990 Ft 842 Ft
Delilah S. Dawson: Pókember: Balszerencse könyv
könyv Pókember: Balszerencse

Vad Virágok Kiadó Kft., 2021

Peter, Gwen és Miles egész jól megtanult egymással összedolgozni, ám egy baljós, új ellenség hamarosan ízekre szedi őket! A Fekete Macsk...

15%
1 490 Ft 1 267 Ft
Delilah S. Dawson: Pókember: Venom könyv
könyv Pókember: Venom

Vad Virágok Kiadó Kft., 2021

Ismét új pókember tűnik fel a színen, ám a jövevény nagyobb, gonoszabb, és ámokfutást rendez a városban. A Marvel-akcióhősök sorozatban b...

15%
1 490 Ft 1 267 Ft
Delilah S. Dawson: Star Wars: Az utolsó Jedik hajnala - Phasma könyv
könyv Star Wars: Az utolsó Jedik hajnala - Phasma

Szukits Könyvkiadó, 2017

Phasma, az Első Rend egyik legravaszabb és legkönyörtelenebb tisztje. Élvezi elöljárói kegyeit, a bajtársai tisztelettel néznek rá, az el...

Delilah S. Dawson: Star Wars: A galaxis peremén - Fekete Torony könyv
könyv Star Wars: A galaxis peremén - Fekete Torony

Szukits Könyvkiadó, 2020

Az Első Rend erőitől elszenvedett megsemmisítő vereség után Leia Organa tábornok megbízta ügynökeit, hogy keressenek szövetségeseket, búv...

15%
4 890 Ft 4 157 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S.: Galaxy's Edge: Black Spire (Star Wars) idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Galaxy's Edge: Black Spire (Star Wars)

Random House LCC US, 2020

Walk the ancient streets, meet the colorful characters, and uncover the secret history of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge, the new expansion to ...

5%
4 323 Ft 4 107 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S.: Star Wars: Phasma idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Star Wars: Phasma

Random House LCC US, 2018

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Discover Captain Phasma's mysterious history in this "Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi" novel. One of the ...

5%
3 891 Ft 3 697 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S.: Star Wars(TM) Phasma idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Star Wars(TM) Phasma

Blanvalet, 2018

Es war einmal vor langer Zeit, in einer weit, weit entfernten Galaxis ... Phasma, eine der klügsten und gnadenlosesten Sturmtruppen-Anfüh...

5%
6 099 Ft 5 795 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S. - Frampton, Otis - Fisch, Sholly - Charm, Derek - Galloway, Sean - Peppers, Jamal - Manning, Shaun - Thomas, Chad - Crilley, Paul - Murphy, Philip: Star Wars Abenteuer idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S. - Frampton, Otis - Fisch, Sholly - Charm, Derek - Galloway, Sean - Peppers, Jamal - Manning, Shaun - Thomas, Chad - Crilley, Paul - Murphy, Philip
Star Wars Abenteuer

Panini Verlags GmbH, 2019

Neue Geschichten aus einer weit, weit entfernten Galaxis! Dieser Band enthält fünf neue Geschichten aus dem Star Wars-Universum! Unter an...

5%
5 178 Ft 4 920 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S.: Star Wars(TM) Galaxy's Edge - Außenposten Black Spire idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Star Wars(TM) Galaxy's Edge - Außenposten Black Spire

Blanvalet, 2021

Am Rande der Galaxis ist der Außenposten Black Spire die beste Hoffnung der Rebellen auf eine sichere Zuflucht. General Leia Organa Solo ...

5%
6 111 Ft 5 806 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S. - Ossio, Fico: Marvel Action: Spider-Man idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S. - Ossio, Fico
Marvel Action: Spider-Man

Panini Verlags GmbH, 2020

DER BEGINN EINER SPEKTAKULÄREN NEUEN ÄRA! Peter Parker hat sich mit tödlichen Schurken und legendären Helden angelegt, doch der tägliche ...

5%
4 331 Ft 4 115 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S: The Violence idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S
The Violence

Titan Books Ltd, 2022

A provocative, timely, heart-wrenching thriller that will appeal to fans of Naomi Alderman's The Power, Christina Dalcher's Vox and Chris...

Dawson, Delilah S.: Camp Scare idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Camp Scare

DELACORTE PR, 2022

An eerie, twisty ghost story about twelve-year-old Parker, who only wanted a summer of fun and new friendship, and the nightmare she find...

Dawson, Delilah S.: Minecraft - Der Monstertrupp idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Minecraft - Der Monstertrupp

Schneiderbuch, 2022

Der Monstertrupp kommt! Die furchtlose Mal und ihre Freunde leben in einem scheinbar perfekten Dorf mit riesiger Stadtmauer, in dem Siche...

Dawson, Delilah S.: Minecraft: Mob Squad: Never Say Nether idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Never Say Nether

Random House LCC US, 2022

The Mob Squad enters a whole new dimension of danger in this official Minecraft novel! Things are changing in the town of Cornucopia. The...

5%
7 105 Ft 6 750 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S.: Mine idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Mine

Random House LCC US, 2022

"A fiendishly creepy ghost story."--Chuck Wendig, New York Times bestselling author of Dust & Grim "Gross, sweet, exciting, and absol...

Delilah S. Dawson: Star Wars: Az utolsó Jedik hajnala - Phasma antikvár
antikvár Star Wars: Az utolsó Jedik hajnala - Phasma

Szukits Könyvkiadó, 2017

Phasma, az Első Rend egyik legravaszabb és legkönyörtelenebb tisztje. Élvezi elöljárói kegyeit, a bajtársai tisztelettel néznek rá, az el...

4 790 Ft - 4 890 Ft
Hearne, Kevin - Dawson, Delilah S.: The Princess Beard: The Tales of Pell idegen
idegen
Hearne, Kevin - Dawson, Delilah S.
The Princess Beard: The Tales of Pell

DELREY TRADE, 2020

This princess can shave herself! The hilarious bestselling authors of Kill the Farm Boy and No Country for Old Gnomes are back with a new...

5%
7 748 Ft 7 361 Ft
Hearne, Kevin - Dawson, Delilah S.: No Country for Old Gnomes: The Tales of Pell idegen
idegen
Hearne, Kevin - Dawson, Delilah S.
No Country for Old Gnomes: The Tales of Pell

DELREY TRADE, 2020

Go big or go gnome. The New York Times bestselling authors of Kill the Farm Boy welcome you to the world of Pell, the irreverent fantasy ...

5%
7 112 Ft 6 757 Ft
Alameda, Courtney - Dawson, Delilah S. - Evenson, Brian: Diablo: Tales from the Horadric Library idegen
idegen
Alameda, Courtney - Dawson, Delilah S. - Evenson, Brian
Diablo: Tales from the Horadric Library

BLIZZARD ENTERTAINMENT, 2022

Horror's darkest authors throw open the doors to the Horadric Library, inviting Diablo fans a glimpse into the terrors that lurk beneath ...

Dawson, Delilah S.: Minecraft: Mob Squad idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Minecraft: Mob Squad

DELREY TRADE, 2021

Come with the Mob Squad on an amazing adventure through the Overworld in this official Minecraft novel! The village of Cornucopia is prac...

5%
7 979 Ft 7 581 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S.: Minecraft: Mob Squad: Don't Fear the Creeper: An Official Minecraft Novel idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Don't Fear the Creeper: An Official Minecraft Novel

DELREY TRADE, 2022

An official Minecraft novel continuing the adventures of the Mob Squad. The Mob Squad is back again, on a new adventure into the wilds of...

Delilah S. Dawson: Star Wars: A galaxis peremén - Fekete Torony antikvár
antikvár Star Wars: A galaxis peremén - Fekete Torony

KönyvErdõ online antikvárium

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Szukits Könyvkiadó, 2020

Az Első Rend erőitől elszenvedett megsemmisítő vereség után Leia Organa tábornok megbízta ügynökeit, hogy keressenek szövetségeseket, búv...

3 490 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S.: The Violence idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
The Violence

Random House LCC US, 2022

How far would you go to be free? Three generations of women forge a new path through an America torn by a mysterious wave of violence in ...

5%
8 438 Ft 8 017 Ft
Dawson, Delilah S.: Minecraft: Mob Squad 03 idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Minecraft: Mob Squad 03

Random House LCC US, 2022

An official Minecraft novel continuing the adventures of the Mob Squad. The Mob Squad is back again, on a new adventure into the wilds of...

Dawson, Delilah S.: Minecraft: Mob Squad idegen
idegen
Dawson, Delilah S.
Minecraft: Mob Squad

Random House LCC US, 2021

Come with the Mob Squad on an amazing adventure through the Overworld in this official Minecraft novel! The village of Cornucopia is prac...

5%
7 532 Ft 7 156 Ft