David M. Barnett: The Growing Pains of Jennifer Ebert
idegen The Growing Pains of Jennifer Ebert

Orion, 2018

Nineteen-year-old Jennifer is regretting her hasty move into Sunset Promenade, an unusual retirement home taking in students to save mone...

15%
3 990 Ft 3 392 Ft
Barnett, David M.: Miss Gladys und ihr Astronaut
idegen
Barnett, David M.
Miss Gladys und ihr Astronaut

Hörbuch Hamburg, 2018

Die gute Miss Gladys kann sich nicht mehr alles merken, aber dieser Telefonanruf ist unvergesslich: Der Astronaut Thomas Major ist am App...

5%
6 001 Ft 5 701 Ft
Barnett, David M.: Miss Gladys und ihr Astronaut
idegen
Barnett, David M.
Miss Gladys und ihr Astronaut

Ullstein Taschenbuch Verlag, 2018

Die Geschichte einer unglaublichen Freundschaft! Die gute Miss Gladys kann sich nicht mehr alles merken, aber dieser Telefonanruf ist unv...

5%
6 084 Ft 5 780 Ft
Barnett, David M.: The Handover
idegen
Barnett, David M.
The Handover

Orion Publishing Co, 2021

A rom-com with a twist from the internationally bestselling author of Calling Major Tom, David M. Barnett. For fans of The Flatshare, Ele...

5%
4 640 Ft 4 408 Ft
Barnett, David M.: The Handover
idegen
Barnett, David M.
The Handover

Orion Publishing Group, 2021

Daisy does nights and Nate does days, which causes no end of hilarity at the Manchester Museum of Social History, 'It should be Daisy on ...

5%
7 851 Ft 7 459 Ft