Hogan, Bex: Isles of Storm and Sorrow 3: Vulture
idegen
Hogan, Bex
Isles of Storm and Sorrow 3: Vulture

Hachette Children's Book, 2021

The epic YA fantasy series The Isles of Storm and Sorrow concludes in its final book, Vulture, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh...

5%
4 194 Ft 3 985 Ft
Hogan, Bex: Isles of Storm and Sorrow 02: Venom
idegen
Hogan, Bex
Isles of Storm and Sorrow 02: Venom

Hachette Children's Book, 2020

Marianne has never wanted to be a fighter, but with unrest and discord threatening the Twelve Islands, she will have to battle threats bo...

5%
4 197 Ft 3 988 Ft
Bex Hogan: Vipera
könyv Vipera

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2021

A tizenhét éves Marianne sorsa, hogy egy napon ő legyen a Vipera, a Tizenkét sziget védelmezője. A jelenlegi Vipera azonban az útjában ál...

20%
3 499 Ft 2 800 Ft