Bex Hogan: Vipera
könyv Vipera

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2021

A tizenhét éves Marianne sorsa, hogy egy napon ő legyen a Vipera, a Tizenkét sziget védelmezője. A jelenlegi Vipera azonban az útjában ál...

24%
3 499 Ft 2 660 Ft
Hogan, Bex: Isles of Storm and Sorrow 3: Vulture
idegen
Hogan, Bex
Isles of Storm and Sorrow 3: Vulture

Hachette Children's Book, 2021

The epic YA fantasy series The Isles of Storm and Sorrow concludes in its final book, Vulture, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh...

5%
4 209 Ft 3 999 Ft
Hogan, Bex: Isles of Storm and Sorrow 02: Venom
idegen
Hogan, Bex
Isles of Storm and Sorrow 02: Venom

Hachette Children's Book, 2020

Marianne has never wanted to be a fighter, but with unrest and discord threatening the Twelve Islands, she will have to battle threats bo...

5%
4 212 Ft 4 002 Ft
Hogan, Bex: Isles of Storm and Sorrow 1: Viper
idegen
Hogan, Bex
Isles of Storm and Sorrow 1: Viper

Hachette Children's Book, 2019

Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life - to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles - but...

5%
4 202 Ft 3 992 Ft
Bex Hogan: Vipera
antikvár Vipera

Maxim Könyvkiadó, 2021

A tizenhét éves Marianne sorsa, hogy egy napon ő legyen a Vipera, a Tizenkét sziget védelmezője. A jelenlegi Vipera azonban az útjában ál...

1 750 Ft - 1 810 Ft