Alafair Burke: Egy feleség dolga
e-Könyv Egy feleség dolga

Lettero Kiadó Kft., 2019

Te kinek hiszel? A rejtélyes feleségnek vagy a dörzsölt férjnek? Angela hat évvel korábban azt hitte, a sármos közgazdászprofesszor csup...

2 390 Ft
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair: The Sleeping Beauty Killer
idegen
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair
The Sleeping Beauty Killer

Simon + Schuster UK, 2017

In the third novel in the UNDER SUSPICION series, Laurie and her crew re-investigate a woman convicted of murdering her fiancé.

5%
3 995 Ft 3 795 Ft
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair: Every Breath You Take
idegen
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair
Every Breath You Take

Simon + Schuster UK, 2018

5%
3 629 Ft 3 448 Ft
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair: Schlafe für immer
idegen
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair
Schlafe für immer

Heyne, 2019

15 Jahre lang saß Casey Carter wegen Mordes hinter Gittern. Unschuldig, wie sie stets behauptete. Nur glaubte ihr das nicht einmal die ei...

5%
3 835 Ft 3 643 Ft
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair: Mit deinem letzten Atemzug
idegen
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair
Mit deinem letzten Atemzug

Heyne, 2019

Die bombastische Met-Gala ist eigentlich der gesellschaftliche Höhepunkt des Jahres in Manhattan. Doch dann stürzt Virginia Wakeling, ein...

5%
7 650 Ft 7 267 Ft
Burke, Alafair: The Wife
idegen
Burke, Alafair
The Wife

Aufbau TB, 2019

Sein Skandal - ihr Geheimnis.»Von einem Moment auf den anderen verwandelte ich mich in die Frau, die alles für ihren Mann tun würde - wir...

5%
4 983 Ft 4 734 Ft
Burke, Alafair: The Wife
idegen
Burke, Alafair
The Wife

Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2018

From New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Ca...

5%
7 075 Ft 6 721 Ft
Burke, Alafair: All Day and a Night: A Novel of Suspense
idegen
Burke, Alafair
All Day and a Night: A Novel of Suspense

HARPERCOLLINS, 2015

5%
6 094 Ft 5 789 Ft
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair: Schlafe für immer
idegen
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair
Schlafe für immer

Heyne, 2018

Als sie erwachte, war ihr Leben verloren Vor 15 Jahren wurde Casey Carters Verlobter ermordet - der steinreiche, berühmte Philantrop Hu...

5%
7 657 Ft 7 274 Ft
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair: All Dressed in White
idegen
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair
All Dressed in White

Simon + Schuster UK, 2016

In the second novel in the "Under Suspicion" series, Laurie and her crew re-investigate the mysterious disappearance of a bride.

5%
4 002 Ft 3 802 Ft
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair: Schlafe für immer
idegen
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair
Schlafe für immer

Random House Audio, 2018

Als sie erwachte, war ihr Leben verlorenVor 15 Jahren wurde Casey Carters Verlobter ermordet - der steinreiche, berühmte Philantrop Hunte...

5%
8 270 Ft 7 856 Ft
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair: Mit deinem letzten Atemzug
idegen
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair
Mit deinem letzten Atemzug

Random House Audio, 2019

Die Met-Gala ist der gesellschaftliche Höhepunkt des Jahres in Manhattan, doch diesmal stürzt Virginia Wakeling, eine steinreiche Witwe, ...

5%
8 266 Ft 7 853 Ft
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair: You Don't Own Me
idegen
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair
You Don't Own Me

Simon + Schuster UK, 2019

5%
3 619 Ft 3 438 Ft
Alafair Burke: All Day and a Night
idegen All Day and a Night

When psychotherapist Helen Brunswick is murdered in her Park Slope office, the entire city suspects her estranged husband - until the Dis...

Alafair Burke: City Of Fear
idegen City Of Fear

The breakout novel from the highly acclaimed thriller writer delves into the underworld of the Manhattan nightclub scene. In a city full ...

Alafair Burke: Long Gone
idegen Long Gone

Echoing the intensity of Harlan Coben’s Tell No One and the psychological depth of Laura Lippman’s What the Dead Know, Alafair Burke’s fi...

Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair: Und niemand soll dich finden
idegen
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair
Und niemand soll dich finden

Heyne, 2017

Fünf Jahre ist es her, dass Amanda Pierce unmittelbar vor ihrer Hochzeit verschwand - und nie mehr auftauchte. Hatte sie plötzlich Angst ...

5%
7 644 Ft 7 262 Ft
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair: So still in meinen Armen
idegen
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair
So still in meinen Armen

Heyne, 2017

Zwanzig Jahre ist es her, dass die Jungschauspielerin Susan Dempsey ermordet aufgefunden wurde - meilenweit von ihrem Auto entfernt, mit ...

5%
3 842 Ft 3 650 Ft
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair: The Cinderella Murder
idegen
Clark, Mary Higgins - Burke, Alafair
The Cinderella Murder

Simon & Schuster Ltd, 2015

In her first ever collaboration, Mary Higgins Clark partners with bestselling author Alafair Burke for this new suspense series. TV produ...

5%
4 011 Ft 3 810 Ft
Burke, Alafair: The Better Sister
idegen
Burke, Alafair
The Better Sister

Faber And Faber Ltd., 2019

Two estranged sisters come together after the murder of the man they each spent time married to, united in their effort to protect their ...

5%
6 310 Ft 5 994 Ft
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair: Und niemand soll dich finden
idegen
Higgins Clark, Mary - Burke, Alafair
Und niemand soll dich finden

Heyne, 2018

Fünf Jahre ist es her, dass Amanda Pierce unmittelbar vor ihrer Hochzeit verschwand - und nie mehr auftauchte. Hatte sie plötzlich Angst ...

5%
3 832 Ft 3 640 Ft
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Burke, Alafair
The Better Sister

Faber And Faber Ltd., 2019

5%
4 008 Ft 3 808 Ft