A Guidebooks, Self-help kategória toplistája

Találatok száma: 4
Kishimi, Ichiro - Koga, Fumitake: The Courage To Be Disliked idegen
idegen
Kishimi, Ichiro - Koga, Fumitake

The Courage To Be Disliked - How to free yourself, change your life and achieve real happiness

Atlantic Books, 2019

The Japanese phenomenon that teaches us the simple yet profound lessons required to liberate our real selves and find lasting happiness.

Online ár:

4 829 Ft

Eredeti ár: 5 083 Ft

Levine, Amir - Heller, Rachel S.F.: Attached idegen
idegen
Levine, Amir - Heller, Rachel S.F.

Attached - Are you Anxious, Avoidant or Secure? How the science of adult attachment can help you find - and keep - love

Pan Macmillan, 2019

A practical relationships book that helps with the search for love and maintenance of bonds through looking at the science of attachment,...

Online ár:

6 068 Ft

Eredeti ár: 6 387 Ft

Greene, Robert: The Concise Laws of Human Nature idegen
idegen
Greene, Robert

The Concise Laws of Human Nature

Profile Books, 2020

The author of "The 48 Laws Of Power" advises on decoding other people's behaviour for business purposes. For fans of Machiavelli and Jord...

Online ár:

5 243 Ft

Eredeti ár: 5 518 Ft

Stahl, Stefanie: The Child In You idegen
idegen
Stahl, Stefanie

The Child In You - The Breakthrough Method for Bringing Out Your Authentic Self

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2021

"Fantastic... Stefanie's practical, informative, inspiring and highly-accessible approach to addressing psychological phenomena makes thi...

Online ár:

5 869 Ft

Eredeti ár: 6 177 Ft

Árinfó

Akciós ár: a vásárláskor fizetendő akciós ár

Online ár: az internetes rendelésekre érvényes nem akciós ár

Eredeti ár: kedvezmény nélküli könyvesbolti ár

Bevezető ár: az első megjelenéshez kapcsolódó kedvezményes ár

Korábbi ár: az akciót megelőző 30 nap legalacsonyabb akciós ára

További információk

Árinfó

Akciós ár: a vásárláskor fizetendő akciós ár

Online ár: az internetes rendelésekre érvényes nem akciós ár

Eredeti ár: kedvezmény nélküli könyvesbolti ár

Bevezető ár: az első megjelenéshez kapcsolódó kedvezményes ár

Korábbi ár: az akciót megelőző 30 nap legalacsonyabb akciós ára