Teljes lista
  • This comic-style novel began life on www.funbrain.com, where 70,000 children per day have followed the diary. The funny illustrations and episodic storyline make this ...

    9 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Kinney, Jeff: Diary of a Wimpy Kid 01

    0.0500000007 2 451 Ft 2 328 Ft
  • Mare has been betrayed for the last time...The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard comes to a stunning conclusion in this final book.

    16 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Aveyard, Victoria: Red Queen 4. War Storm

    0.0500000007 4 256 Ft 4 043 Ft
  • A powerfully brave debut novel from Angie Thomas, "The Hate U Give" explores what prejudice looks like in the 21st century. Inspired by the Black Lives Matter movement...

    14 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Thomas, Angie: The Hate U Give

    0.0500000007 3 784 Ft 3 595 Ft
  • The first book in the incredible new series from the author of Percy Jackson, the Kane Chronicles and Heroes of Olympus.My name is Magnus Chase. I'm orphaned and livin...

    10 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen
Teljes lista
  • 112 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
  • Jo Thomas's new novel invites you to a special cherry orchard in Spain, where sunshine, romance and family secrets are the order of the day. Perfect for fans of Jill M...

    14 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Thomas, Jo: Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard

    0.0500000007 3 777 Ft 3 588 Ft
  • Claire Newbold is not your typical heroine. Smart and sexy, yes, but she's also been known to sneak into a hotel room or two without paying, seduce a teenager in wet b...

    15 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Zeidner, Lisa: Layover

    0.0500000007 4 161 Ft 3 953 Ft
  • 8th edition.

    27 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Zglinicki, Maciej: Insight Guides Peru

    0.0500000007 7 174 Ft 6 815 Ft
Teljes lista
  • The newly updated editions of the Insight Guides range draw on insider knowledge from local experts to provide travel tips, maps and practical information as well as a...

    27 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
  • 22 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Boyne, John: The Heart's Invisible Furies

    0.0500000007 6 045 Ft 5 743 Ft
  • In 1928 Henry Stott, accompanied by his younger brother Tom, set sail from England to Canada. He left behind a comfortable life in England and an education in classics...

    20 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
  • 15 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Valle, Gil: A Gathering of Evil

    0.0500000007 4 135 Ft 3 928 Ft