Teljes lista
  • The 150,000-copy national bestselling autobiography of Marilyn Manson, America's most controversial celebrity icon, is offered with a bonus chapter not included in the...

    19 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Manson, Marilyn: The Long Hard Road Out of Hell

    0.0500000007 5 035 Ft 4 783 Ft
  • This edition has stunning cover artwork featuring the film's stars Amandla Stenberg and Nick Robinson. Risk everything...For love. Madeline Whittier is allergic to the...

    12 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Yoon, Nicola: Everything, Everything. Movie Tie-In

    0.0500000007 3 258 Ft 3 095 Ft
  • The Republic of Gilead offers Offred only one function: to breed . If she deviates, she will, like dissenters, be hanged at the wall or sent out to die slowly of radia...

    9 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Atwood, Margaret: The Handmaid's Tale

    0.0500000007 2 404 Ft 2 284 Ft
  • In 1982, having sold his jazz bar to devote himself to writing, Murakami began running to keep fit. A year later, he'd completed a solo course from Athens to Marathon,...

    9 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
Teljes lista
  • The story of the rise of dictatorship and the fall of open speech in Rwanda, as told by the last free journalists to remain there. From the author of "Stringer".

    13 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
  • A laugh-out-loud read for fans of Jane Costello and Sophie Kinsella. Join Georgia on a trip around Australia as she helps to plan a wedding.

    11 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Colins, Katy: Chasing the Sun

    0.0500000007 2 897 Ft 2 752 Ft
  • Fred awoke to find that a snake was watching him and that there was an aeroplane in the trees. It was on fire. Being on fire was a quality it shared with much of the s...

    11 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Rundell, Katherine: The Explorer

    0.0500000007 3 050 Ft 2 897 Ft
  • A Sunday Times Book of the YearAs featured on the BBC Radio 2 Book ClubDr James Barry was many things in his life: Inspector General of Hospitals, army surgeon, duelli...

    13 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
Teljes lista
  • A new swashbuckling adventure about pirates, treasure and friendship, this is the fourth tale from the award-winning and bestselling picture book author.

    9 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Biddulph, Rob: Sunk!

    0.0500000007 2 439 Ft 2 317 Ft
  • In Aberrant Movements, David Lapoujade offers one of the first comprehensive treatments of Deleuzian thought. Drawing on the entirety of Deleuze's work as well as his ...

    20 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
  • James Patterson's BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment. Did my brother kill your husband? Mitchum is back. His brother's been charged with murder. N...

    2 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen
  • Includes practical insights into how probability affects our lives, and how to use them to guide our judgements and decisions. With a host of real-life examples, writt...

    13 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap