Teljes lista
  • The beloved, award-winning novel will soon be a major motion picture starring 13 Reasons Why's Katherine Langford and Everything, Everything's Nick Robinson.'Worthy of...

    14 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
  • High in the pine forests of the Spanish Sierra, a guerrilla band prepares to blow up a vital bridge. Robert Jordan, a young American volunteer, has been sent to handle...

    14 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Hemingway, Ernest: For whom the Bell Tolls

    0.0500000007 3 739 Ft 3 552 Ft
  • Humanity has colonized the planets - interstellar travel is still beyond our reach, but the solar system has become a dense network of colonies. But there are tensions...

    14 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen
  • Anna Dressed in Blood is a beautiful murderous ghost entangled in curses and rage. Cas Lowood hunts dead people and knows he must destroy her, but as he finds out more...

    14 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Blake, Kendare: Anna Dressed in Blood

    0.0500000007 3 749 Ft 3 562 Ft
Teljes lista
  • 'Not only our most distinguished historian but also one of the most valuable contributors to historical theory' SpectatorIn answering the question, 'what is history?',...

    16 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Carr, E. H.: What is History?

    0.0500000007 4 420 Ft 4 199 Ft
  • 43 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
  • 16 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Ondaatje, Michael: The English Patient

    0.0500000007 4 311 Ft 4 095 Ft
  • 'Exhilarating' Sunday Times 'Rapturous' Sunday Telegraph 'A remarkable tale of grace and danger' Financial TimesWhen paramedic Bruce Pike is called out to deal with an...

    16 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Winton, Tim: Breath

    0.0500000007 4 298 Ft 4 083 Ft
Teljes lista
  • A new edition of THE MENNYMS in the A Puffin Book series. From the outside, 5 Brocklehurst Grove looks like an ordinary house - the windows are always clean, and the g...

    12 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Waugh, Sylvia: The Mennyms

    0.0500000007 3 265 Ft 3 102 Ft
  • The second novel from the author of "Countless", this is ideal for fans of Lisa Williamson, Sara Barnard and Sarah Crossan. Times are hard for Joni and her family, but...

    14 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Gregory, Karen: Skylarks

    0.0500000007 3 739 Ft 3 552 Ft
  • 'Not only our most distinguished historian but also one of the most valuable contributors to historical theory' SpectatorIn answering the question, 'what is history?',...

    16 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Carr, E. H.: What is History?

    0.0500000007 4 420 Ft 4 199 Ft
  • 34 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap