Love Her Wild

Atticus Poetry
Headline, 2018

Információk

  • 228 oldal
  • Kötés: keménytábla, védőborító
  • ISBN: 9781472250933

Összefoglaló

For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus.

Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the young writer who has captured the hearts and minds of hundreds of thousands of avid followers on his Instagram account @atticuspoetry

In Love Her Wild, Atticus captures what is both raw and relatable about the smallest and the grandest moments in life: the first glimpse of a new love in Paris; skinny dipping on a summer's night; the irrepressible exuberance of the female spirit; or drinking whiskey in the desert watching the rising sun.

With honesty, poignancy, and romantic flair, Atticus distils the most exhilarating highs and the heart-breaking lows of life and love into a few perfectly evocative lines, ensuring that his words will become etched in your mind and will awaken your sense of adventure.

0.150000006
5 990 Ft 5 091 Ft
20 pont
Ezt ajánljuk hozzá:
Atticus Poetry: Love Her Wild

Atticus Poetry: Love Her Wild

+
9 580 Ft 8 142 Ft 0.15
Raktáron
2 - 4 munkanap
vagy Bookline Express
Kívánságlistára
Teljes lista
  • 32 pont
    Beszállítói készleten
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen
    Franta, Connor: Note to Self
    Beszállítói készleten

    Franta, Connor: Note to Self

    0.0500000007 8 452 Ft 8 029 Ft
  • Winner of the 2016 Goodreads Choice Award, the princess saves herself in this one is a collection of poetry about resilience. It is about writing your own ending. From...

    20 pont
    Beszállítói készleten
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen
    Lovelace, Amanda: The Princess Saves Herself in This One
    Beszállítói készleten
  • In this intimate memoir of life beyond the camera, Connor Franta shares the lessons he has learned on his journey from small-town boy to Internet sensation-so far. Her...

    23 pont
    Beszállítói készleten
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen
    Franta, Connor: A Work in Progress
    Beszállítói készleten

    Franta, Connor: A Work in Progress

    0.0500000007 6 062 Ft 5 759 Ft
  • 2016 Goodreads Choice Award-winning poet Amanda Lovelace returns in the witch doesn't burn in this one - the bold second book in her "women are some kind of magic" ser...

    20 pont
    Beszállítói készleten
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen
    Lovelace, Amanda - Ladybookmad: The Witch Doesn't Burn in This One
    Beszállítói készleten
Teljes lista
  • For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poem...

    20 pont
    Raktáron
    2 - 4 munkanap vagy Bookline Express
    idegen
    Atticus Poetry: Love Her Wild
    Raktáron

    Atticus Poetry: Love Her Wild

    Headline, 2018 0.150000006 5 990 Ft 5 091 Ft
Teljes lista
  • For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poem...

    20 pont
    Raktáron
    2 - 4 munkanap vagy Bookline Express
    idegen
    Atticus Poetry: Love Her Wild
    Raktáron

    Atticus Poetry: Love Her Wild

    Headline, 2018 0.150000006 5 990 Ft 5 091 Ft
  • Atticus has captured the hearts and minds of nearly 700k followers (including stars like Karlie Kloss, Emma Roberts, and Alicia Keys). In his second collection of poet...

    18 pont
Ha kritikát kíván írni, be kell jelentkeznie!