Cabot, M: Airhead: Being Nikki

Cabot, Meg
Pan Macmillan, 2009

Információk

  • angol
  • 320 oldal
  • Kötés: papír / puha kötés
  • ISBN: 0330453831

Összefoglaló

From the queen of teen fiction, the second book in a hilarious new trilogy that proves telling lies never goes out of fashion - new in paperback!

0.0500000007
3 097 Ft 2 942 Ft
11 pont
Kívánságlistára
Teljes lista
  • Mord, Witz und Schokoriegel - das Erfolgsgeheimnis von Meg Cabot!Heute ist einfach nicht Heathers Tag: Das Joggen in aller Herrgottsfrühe war eine einzige Quälerei, da...

    12 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Cabot, Meg: Mord au chocolat - Roman

    0.0500000007 3 173 Ft 3 014 Ft
  • Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court - but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it...

    12 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Maas, Sarah J.: A Court of Mist and Fury

    0.0500000007 3 173 Ft 3 014 Ft
  • Aelin's journey from assassin to queen has entranced millions across the globe and fans will be left breathless as kingdoms collide in this fifth instalment in the New...

    12 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen
  • From the bestselling author of "A Million Little Pieces", comes the explosive final title in this dystopian adventure series.

    11 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Frey, James: Endgame 3. Rules of the Game

    0.0500000007 2 923 Ft 2 777 Ft
Teljes lista
  • A sexy debut young adult novel about a romance between a high school student and a fallen angel. With appeal to fans of "Buffy" and "Twilight", a sequel, "Crescendo", ...

    11 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Fitzpatrick, Becca: Hush, Hush

    0.0500000007 3 019 Ft 2 868 Ft
  • 12 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Zusak, Markus: The Book Thief

    0.0500000007 3 327 Ft 3 161 Ft
  • 1. Read this book. 2. On reaching the final page, you may experience an urgent need to read it all over again. 3. Check your friends have read it. 4. NOW YOU ARE FREE ...

    12 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
    idegen

    Lockhart, E.: We Were Liars

    0.0500000007 3 173 Ft 3 014 Ft
  • 37 pont
    5 - 10 munkanap
Teljes lista
Teljes lista
Ha kritikát kíván írni, be kell jelentkeznie!